Contact

Phoenix Non Woven
GmbH & Co. KG
Adolf-Scheufelen-Str 33
73252 Lenningen

+49 (0) 7026 662 778
info@nonwoven365.com

Experts in wet-laid nonwoven.

Development and production

NonWoven365 develops result-oriented development and innovation concepts and executes them until the product is successfully ready for the market.

Project support

NonWoven365 accompanies your project in a supporting capacity or as a fully committed project partner from the initial idea, through process development, to the marketing of the results and products.

Contract manufacturing

On-time production according to your requirements at the highest technical level. NonWoven 365 offers a wide range of quickly producible nonwovens so that your production does not come to a standstill.

NonWoven365 develops and produces functional materials for high-tech applications based on nonwovens and papers. We combine decades of experience in traditional paper manufacturing with entrepreneurial spirit and new application areas in a technology StartUp.

A world without nonwovens would be almost inconceivable today.

Due to the almost innumerable possible applications in a wide variety of industries, nonwovens have an almost invisible influence on our daily lives. Whether in the automotive industry or energy storage technology, in the construction or medical industry; Nonwovens offer perfect specialization for the required application area. The possibility of combining different types of fibers, controlling fine structures, as well as recycling recycled materials, makes nonwovens the fabrics of the future.

 

Learn more about our company

Kontakt

Phoenix Non Woven
GmbH & Co. KG
Adolf-Scheufelen-Str 33
73252 Lenningen

+49 (0) 7026 662 778
info@nonwoven365.com

Experts in wet-laid nonwoven.

Entwicklung und Produktion

NonWoven365 entwickelt ergebnisorientierte Entwicklungs- und Innovationskonzepte und führt diese bis zur erfolgreichen Erreichung der Marktreife des Produktes durch.

Projektbegleitung

NonWoven365 begleitet Ihr Projekt unterstützend oder als vollständig engagierter Projektpartner von der ersten Idee, über Prozessentwicklung bis hin zur Vermarktung der Ergebnisse und Produkte.

Lohnfertigung

Termingerechte Fertigung nach Ihren Wünschen auf  höchstem technischen Niveau. NonWoven 365 bietet eine Vielzahl an schnell produzierbaren Vliesstoffen an, sodass Ihre Produktion nicht ins Stocken gerät.

NonWoven365 entwickelt und produziert funktionelle Materialien für Hightechanwendungen auf der Basis von Vliesstoffen und Papieren. Wir verbinden jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der traditionellen Papierherstellung mit Unternehmergeist und neuen Anwendungsbereichen in einem Technologie StartUp.

Eine Welt ohne Vliesstoffe wäre heutzutage kaum mehr denkbar.

Durch die fast unzähligen Einsatzmöglichkeiten in den verschiedensten Branchen prägen Vliesstoffe fast unsichtbar unser tägliches Leben. Ob in der Automobilbranche oder Energiespeichertechnologie, in der Bau- oder Medizinbranche; Vliesstoffe bieten eine perfekte Spezialisierung auf den benötigten Einsatzbereich. Die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Fasersorten zu kombinieren, Feinstrukturen zu steuern, als auch recycelte Materialien wieder zu verwerten, macht Vliesstoffe zu den Stoffen der Zukunft.

 

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Unternehmen